LAZY PEOPLE HAVE NO TIME


Loved this article but must protest…;azy people are often the most efficient. We keep organized so that we don’t have to work hard to produce what most folks put too much effort into…just a thought. Because…. and count me amongst the most lazy….and I hate wasted motion.

Candles Online

If my buddy Kuljeet invites to meet the procrastination queen then I should invite to meet the procrastination king.

Are you ready to meet the king? 😛

Yeah! Sadly I procrastinate a lot and perspire at the end of the course of an assignment or deadline. Anyway, I don’t want to expose much about myself today so feel sad that you might not be knowing more about the Procrastination King. I want to go little more deeper into the subject of “Being Lazy”.

Throughout the week my busy writers (except Kuljeet) spoke about “being busy” and how it has become a habit of saying “I am busy.” But I want to draw your attention to that category of people who have no time at all. They say they are very busy but the story is kind of the opposite as the saying goes, “Lazy people have no time

View original post 475 more words

2 thoughts on “LAZY PEOPLE HAVE NO TIME

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

