Always Faith in Patience❤


umaima12blog

● Sometimes Patience And silence is better than expressing How you feel…!! 💫💫💫

● I Never give up, and be confident in what i do. There may be tough times, but the difficulties which i face will make me more determined to achieve my objectives and to win against all the odds…✌❤

YahAllahpak grant me strength to face all your challenges only in You I place My Trust Completely YahAllah When I lose my hope’s and plans help me to remember that your Love for me is greater than my Disspointments & your plans For me are better than mine Dreams..😇😇😇

Dear Allah Sometimes it’s hard for me to understand what you really Want to happen I cry I feel Alone I am Desperate by myself I Lost Myself But Than I remember Allah is always With me ITrustYouAllah! 💟 Give…

View original post 168 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

