It’s Monday! What are you reading?


Sinfully Wicked Book Reviews

It's Monday! What Are You Reading

It’s Monday! What are you reading? is a weekly meme hosted by Book Date

It is a place to meet up and share what you have been, are and about to be reading over the week.  It’s a great post to organize yourself. It’s an opportunity to visit and comment, and er… add to that ever growing TBR pile!

This week and last week I have been adding quite a few books to my TBR pile.  I am sure by next week my list will be totally out of control! Who am I kidding, you all know I love it anyway!

I have to say by far the best book I read last week is The Roanoke Girls by Amy Engel.  One of the Goodreads groups that I belong to has a monthly book buddy reading.  My book buddy and I chose this book and I have to say we both…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

